30 Facts!

30 (interesting?) Facts about Me…Let’s Goooo!

  1. I am one week away from being 19 years old
  2. I have never read the entire Harry Potter series (I am currently on book 5)
  3. My favorite color is green
  4. I have what’s called raynaud’s phenomenon where the tips of my fingers and toes turn purple when I get too cold (which is pretty much all the time in the winter)
  5. I am currently stretching my feet in an attempt to have better feet for dance
  6. I prefer online shopping to shopping in a store even though it stresses me out since I can’t try the items on
  7. I haven’t had my first kiss
  8. I collect keychains from cool destinations that I have been to
  9. My favorite tv show is either ‘Friends’ or ‘Grey’s Anatomy’
  10. I have only been drunk once
  11. When I was little I thought that helping my dad wash the car was the most fun thing on the planet!
  12. My favorite foods are fresh fruit and pasta
  13. I am the most honest texter after 12am (but then I tend to say too much and regret it later)
  14. I am a picture hoarder
  15. I have seen 7+ different physical therapists for a problem in my right foot/ankle at some point over the last 10 years
  16. I am a night owl
  17. I had a mole removed from beside my nose in 1st grade and loved the barbie bandaids that I got to wear over the stitches
  18. I haven’t had a hair cut since last October
  19. I’m super scared to not get along with my roommate
  20. And on that note it makes me anxious trying to figure out who I want to make sure to get together with before I head off to college
  21. I had 16 baby teeth pulled
  22. I am really bad at saying how I really feel about a situation to someone else therefore I come across very indecisive when in reality I just don’t want to state my feelings or opinions
  23. I have slight OCD about cleanliness but when it comes to my room or bathroom they are a mess
  24. I own at least 100 pairs of earrings but I only wear one 98% of the time
  25. When I was born I weighed 2 lbs and 9 oz
  26. I think that 30 facts is a lot of information to come up with about yourself!
  27. I think that Channing Tatum is the most attractive actor out there (I even have a pinterest board that is basically all him;))
  28. I love writing letters to people
  29. I love finding youtube videos of covers of songs
  30. During the summer after 7th grade one of my friends’ brothers decided that he wanted to ask me out but I had never met him. He called me to ask if I wanted to go camping with him but I told him no. He kept calling and I kept saying no, but it got so out of hand that my mom almost disconnected our phone for the rest of the afternoon
One thought on “30 Facts!

Leave a Reply

