Too Much to Digest

There is so much on my mind. So many things that I want to say and talk about and get off my chest and express to someone, anyone. But whenever I sit down to write it all I can’t seem to get it out. Nothing is working. I can’t vent…no matter how much I need to. Sorry it’s been a while, few readers that I still have, but stick it out and I’ll be back to complain some more hopefully soon. Thanks for waiting by my side. Your thoughts and support are greatly appreciated through this time of struggle.

Leave a Reply

