Could You Keep Me In Your Thoughts?…Please?

When is it finally going to be okay for me to surrender to the fact that I am not okay? When will I be able to talk to someone and get help? When will I be able to sort through my thoughts and emotions to explain to someone else how screwed up I really am? Whenever someone asks me if I’m okay of course I answer with a measly yes, but I know beneath the surface that that isn’t true. Please keep me in your thoughts as I try and sort this out and pray for me to find a time, a place and a person that is perfect for me to talk to. Thanks.

3 thoughts on “Could You Keep Me In Your Thoughts?…Please?

  1. Phoebe

    Do it now, find the courage and do it because it helped me so unbelievably much. But if you can’t or aren’t ready, then believe in yourself and know that things will get better one day. Sorry, cheesy. But always here if you need anything and it’s the truth :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

