I’m picky. Sorry.

Too much driving.
Too much food.
Too many times packing and unpacking.
Not enough hot tubs.
Not enough dancing.
Too many restaurants.
Not enough working out.
Too much time to talk.
Too much sleep.
Too many walks around campus.
Too many tours.
Too many snacks.
Not enough fruit.
Too many hotel rooms.
The perfect amount of snow.

Yup. That about sums up my past week. I went on my college audition/tour trip with my mom. We left last Thursday evening and are heading back right now. Such a relief to be done with the auditions but now I just have to wait to hear back the rejections:/

Leave a Reply

