Emotional Wreck

I am officially a wreck. Physically and emotionally. Last night I had plans to go shopping and then go to the athletic club to work out. I got into the locker room to realize that I forgot my tennis shoes. So much for trying to get back into shape and working out:/ I then proceeded to be frustrated the entire rest of the night and I cried and I was so mad at myself. Then today I managed to hurt my ankle take 1 million at dance and began to cry. Half out of fear. Half out of just breaking down. In front of everyone. I don’t cry in front of people. But today I couldn’t manage my emotions. I have no outlet. I don’t even know what’s wrong to be able to talk to anyone. I feel really depressed and almost in a foreign type of world right now. Time is passing me by yet I get nothing done and don’t know how to react to most things. I don’t know what to think. I don’t know what to feel. I don’t know how to express myself. There is fear built up inside of me. I am scared for the future. I don’t really know what’s going on right now and it’s freaking me out

Leave a Reply

