Living That Sick Life

When I woke up yesterday I could have sworn that death hit me in the face Thursday night….so I went back to sleep for 2 more hours. Ever since then instead of focusing on everything that went wrong and how awful I have been feeling I have realized how amazing the past two days have been! I had a good ballet class on Friday aside from feeling like I was about to throw up. I was asleep by 9:30pm and therefore got 11 hours of sleep:) This morning I woke up and taught some adorable little rascals at ballet class and then had the day off of rehearsal for the first time in months! Since getting home I have enjoyed some family time while watching the best show ever (“Friends” of course!!!) as well as painted my nails for the first time in a long while, caught up with some old friends and just simply relaxed. I am looking forward to watching an episode or two of “Grey’s Anatomy” which I am currently getting addicted to and then going to bed early once again. Each day has its ups and downs, but if you focus on the good you may enjoy your life a little more! <3

Leave a Reply

