Happy Halloween :)

Happy Halloween everyone!! This year on this day I was actually truly happy! There is a reason that people go around wishing people a “happy” day because everyone deserves a happy day in their books. And do you know what made me the happiest? Seeing my best friend (3 years old) dressed up as Woody from “Toy Story” and being so excited to come ring my doorbell and see me :) What a smile that brought to my face! He makes my life so much happier. He gives me so much to hold onto and love. He is the light at the end of the tunnel on bad days. His pictures bring me instant happiness. His smile fills the world with hope. I love his attitude toward life and some of the things he says instantly melt my heart. His little sister (10 months) is also becoming much more interactive and I absolutely adore the pair of them. I love them with all my heart and loved being able to spend part of my Halloween with them! I hope everyone else had a safe and fun night and were able to have some distraction from the amount of candy that they ate, or how they looked in their costume, because the holidays are days meant to celebrate, enjoy yourself and have a really really good time!!

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

