I don’t understand. Why does she have to

I don’t understand. Why does she have to do this to me? Each time my family is enjoying a nice moment together my mom decides that she needs to start yelling at me for one thing or another. It upsets me so much. My family is rarely in a good mood all 4 of us. When we are why screw it up? Why make someone upset for your own happiness to expand within yourself? I just don’t get it. Not one bit. What good is it going to do to tear me down? I’m already about as low as I can get so when I start climbing who is it going to help to push me down? Is it going to build you up? Is it going to make you stronger? I don’t think so. Why not support your daughter instead. Help her achieve happiness again. Help her. Don’t hurt her.

Leave a Reply

